THE POODLES, Tour De Force

The Poodles

Unstoppable, stubborn, determined to conquer new worlds are these extravagant looking Vikings. The Poodles’ creativity and talent continue to look at new and boundless horizons and mightily shout out their power of suggestion, with that varied taste that ranges from AOR to melodic metal and with their disruptive artistic nature, which incites me to define their music as a twenty-first century multicolor power pomp. An opulent discography a new pawing creature has been added to with ‘Tour De Force’. The way these gents have revived and reinvented Scandi Melodic Rock owes to the daring ability to insert sounds, instruments, arrangements and – at times – guests, completely unpredictable, and combine them with their brilliant songwriting, without corrupting the matrix of their unmistakable sound. An experiment only the big ones succeed to and they are without a doubt.


01. Misery Loves Company
02. Shut Up!
03. Happily Ever After
04. Viva Democracy
05. Going Down
06. Leaving The Past To Pass
07. 40 Days And 40 Nights
08. Kings & Fools
09. Miracle
10. Godspeed
11. Now Is The Time
12. Only Just Begun
13. En För Alla För En (bonus track)