Area Contaminata #169

Novità indie, avant-pop e psychedelic nella puntata #169 di Area Contaminata.


Gruff Rhys – Celestial Candyfloss
Gruff Rhys – Amser
Laetitia Sadier – Protéiformunité
Andrew Pekler – Love Among the Crickets
Stereolab – Tempter
Moderate Rebels – Soul Eats The Fear
Moderate Rebels – Wayeb
The Pheromoans – Cropped to Death
Astrel K – Darkness at Noon
Jane Weaver – Love in Constant Spectacle

About Area Contaminata